Management Group


KPY Novapolis Oy’s Management Group

KPY Novapolis Oy’s Management Group consists of Silja Huhtiniemi (CBO, Executive Vice President), Teemu Pieviläinen (General Counsel, Lawyer), Jenni Ahava (CFO), Anssi Lehikoinen (CEO), Seppo Eronen (COO) and Jukka Turunen (VP).

You can find their contact information on our contact page.

KPY Novapolis Oy:n johtoryhmä


Contact Us

Ask, comment or ask to be contacted. We are happy to tell you more about our services and are ready to help in everyday and unexpected situations.